Make your own free website on Tripod.com

3.jpg (9935 bytes)

Home  Updates     Archives    Commentaries   Forum    Polls and Surveys   Volunteers   Guestbook  About us

 

THE INFAMOUS 11 SENATORS

The 11 Senators who denied the truth in preventing the opening of the 2nd Velarde Envelope. This just proves that indeed they were given and received envelopes themselves.

1. Miriam Defensor Santiago
Phone No. 552-6775
Fax No. 552-6730
E-mail miriam@philonline.com

2. John R. Osmeña
Phone Nos. 552-6714 /552-6734
Fax No. 552-6700
E-mail jbol117@ibm.net

3. Teresa Aquino-Oreta
Phone Nos. 552-6778 /891-6098
Fax No. 552-6741
E-mail senate@i-manila.com.ph OR tao@i-manila.com.ph

4. Blas F. Ople
Phone Nos. 552-6734 /552-6715
Fax No. 552-6734
E-mail osbfo@easy.net.ph

5. Francisco S. Tatad
Phone No. 552-6732
Fax No. 552-6747
E-mail sfst@easy.net.ph

6. Nikki M.L. Coseteng
Phone Nos. 552-6787/833-1266
Fax No. 891-7783
E-mail gonzales@info.com.ph

7. Juan Ponce Enrile
Phone Nos. 552-6743/527-6625
Fax No. 527-4837
E-mail osenrile@hotmail.com

8. Gregorio B. Honasan
Phone Nos. 552-6793/551-0350
Fax No. 551-0350
E-Mail sgbhii@info.com.ph

9. Robert S. Jaworski
Phone No. 552-6771 to 98
Fax No. 552-6776
E-mail sendjawol@info.com.ph

10. Ramon B. Revilla
Phone No. 552-6724
Fax No. 552-6769
E-mail ramonrevilla@hotmail.com

11. Vicente C. Sotto III
Phone Nos. 552-6775 /831-4126
Fax No. 552-5255
E-mail vstlegis@pacific.net.ph

THE FAMOUS 10 SENATORS

We are also proud of the following champions of Truth.

1. Rodolfo G. Biazon
Phone No. 551-6584
Fax No. 552-6772
E-mail biazon@ufinc.com

2. Renato L. Cayetano
Phone No. 552-6780
Fax No. 552-6898
E-mail sepanero@info.com.ph

3. Franklin M. Drilon
Phone Nos. 552-6781/552-6782
Fax No. 551-2993
E-mail fmd@info.com.ph

4. Juan M. Flavier
Phone No. 552-6774
Fax No. 552-6869
E-mail jmflavier@pacific.net.ph

5 Teofisto T. Guingona Jr.
Phone No. 552-6745
Fax No. 552-6733
E-mail guingona@philonline.com

6. Loren Legarda-Leviste
Phone No. 551-6154
Fax No. 551-7703
E-mail Llegarda@info.com.ph
llegarda@portalinc.com

7. Raul S. Roco
Phone Nos. 552-6742 /552-6791
Fax No. 556-0791
E-mail senator@raulroco.com

8. Ramon B. Magsaysay Jr.
Phone Nos. 551-5257/552-6726
Fax No. 552-6773
E-mail ramon@magsaysay.com
senrmj@axti.com

9. Sergio R. Osmeña III
Phone Nos. 552-6601 LOC. 5518/527-6688
Fax No. 552-6778
E-mail sergio@osmeña.org

10. Aquilino Q. Pimentel, Jr.
Phone No. 552-6781 to 82
Fax No. 552-6876
E-mail aqp@compass.com
info@nenepimentel.org

 

Ginagawa pa po.

Last updated December 23, 2000, 5:00 PM
Past updates here.

Copyright © 2000 All rights reserved.
Pagbabago@Pilipinas